• Admin

Quiz Time with Ms. Brady

Hello boys and girls,


I hope you are enjoying the Kahoot quizzes so far!

As we are implementing SeeSaw throughout the school, from next week Ms. Brady will upload a Kahoot quiz on Mondays and Thursdays so you can test your general knowledge.


If you would like to create some of your own quiz questions, email them to cmsscreative@gmail.com and you might come across them in a future Kahoot quiz!


Day 23 - Monday 18th May




Day 22 - Thursday 14th May



Day 21 - Monday 11th May




Day 20 - Thursday 7th May




Day 19 - Friday 1st May




Day 18 - Thursday 30th April



Day 17 - Wednesday 29th April




Day 16 - Tuesday 28th April



Day 15 - Monday 27th April





Day 14 - Friday 24th April




Day 13 - Thursday 23rd April



Day 12 - Wednesday 22nd April



Day 11 - Tuesday 21st April




Day 10 - Monday 20th April




Day 9 - Friday 3rd April


https://kahoot.it/challenge/05865050?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1588286480136



Day 8 - Thursday 2nd April


https://kahoot.it/challenge/05072663?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1588286449796



Day 7 - Wednesday 1st April


https://kahoot.it/challenge/06966579?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1588286414679



Day 6 - Tuesday 31st March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/02403768?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587930769344


Day 5 - Monday 30th March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/05015475?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587930681252


Day 4 - Friday 27th March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/08536441?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587630339575


Day 3 - Thursday 26th March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/03793400?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587630305615


Day 2 - Wednesday 25th March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/04093703?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587630205229


Day 1 - Tuesday 24th March


https://kahoot.it/challenge/07252076?challenge-id=34cddbdf-612c-4798-87a3-a7e822598170_1587630161042





0 views
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean